Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Quilters Dozen



Private Quilting Group
Requirements:
This is a Tri-County Quilt Guild affiliated Bee. See the Bee Keeper for more information

Quilters Dozen

Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm