Sew Saturday Bee



This is a Houston area Quilt Guild Bee
Instructor:
Contact Robin Stennis: stennisrobin@yahoo.com

Sew Saturday Bee

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm