Bee Modern



Bee with a Modern quilt theme (not affiliated with a quilting guild)
Instructor:
Moderator: Amanda Stokes ny2tx23@att.net email for availability information.

Bee Modern

Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm