Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tri County Quilt Guild Boutique



The Guild Volunteers get together to work on products to make and sell at the 2020 Quilt Show.
Skill Details:
Any Tri County Quilt guild member is welcome
Instructor Name:
Contact Vicki
Instructor Bio:
Contact Vicki Tate: or Mindy Danforth: for more information

Tri County Quilt Guild Boutique

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 10:00 am

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 0:00 am to 4:30 pm

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Mon, May 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm