Girlfriends Sew



Private Sewing Group
Requirements:
Private Sewing Group.

Girlfriends Sew

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm