We Bees



Tri-County Quilt Guild Bee
Requirements:
This is a Tri-County Quilt Guild affiliated bee. Inquire with the beekeeper about attending.

We Bees

Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, May 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm