Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Friday Free Sew



You are welcome to come in and sew anytime on Fridays from 9:30am-9:30pm.
Skill Details:
Everyone welcome
Requirements:
Bring your own project to work on and enjoy! The classroom is stocked with irons, ironing boards and cutting mats. Attendees are welcome to work on whatever they'd like to, the only requirement is that you clean up after yourself and leave your workspace as you found it. This is an always room for one more type of event so sometimes you'll have a whole table and sometimes you have to share!
Instructor Name:
None
Instructor Bio:
None

Friday Free Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, May 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, May 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Sep 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 0:00 am