Rail Fence



Skill Level:
Beginner
Requirements:
Book: Start Quilting by Alex Anderson Rotary cutter, rotary mat, rotary ruler 12", fine pins, basic sewing supplies, pincushion, scissors, seam ripper, cotton thread 50wt for piecing in neutral color, thread for quilting matching quilt top, Sewing machine in good working order, Fabric: 3/4 yd outside border, 3/4 yd or 3 fabrics for bars, Inner border 5/8 yd, 1.25 yards backing crib size batting, walking foot for your machine, 1" basting safety pins, hand sewing needle, masking tape, binding clips, marking tool or hera marker,
Instructor:
Patsy Mosby: pmosby@att.net

Rail Fence

Cost:
$ 70.00
price includes instruction costs only
MOS200:   Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

MOS200:   Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

MOS200:   Thu, May 2, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart